Faculty Contact and Websites

 

SALEM COUNTY CAREER AND TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL

FACULTY

(856) 769-0101

Principal

Jason Helder (x5374) jhelder@scvts.org

 

Assistant Principal

Meggin Wentzell (x5316) mwentzell@scvts.org

 

CTHS Main Office

Paula DeRosa (x5313) pderosa@scvts.org

 

CTHS Attendance

Linda Dunn (x5368) ldunn@scvts.org

 

Guidance Department

Katherine Belutty (x5317) kbelutty@scvts.org

Lacey DeBellis (x5318) ldebellis@scvts.org

Melanie Jones (x5386) mjones@scvts.org

Patty Scioli Secretary (x5366) pscioli@scvts.org

 

Student Information Coordinator

Mark kasubinski (x5370) mkasubinski@scvts.org

 

Marketing and Business Partnerships

Bonnie Baker (x5391) bbaker@scvts.org

 

Nurse

Rebecca Dorrell (x5320) rdorrell@scvts.org Blog: scvtsschoolhealth.blogspot.com

 

Child Study Team

Sharon Zeck (x5260)

 

Computer Applications

Rachael Lester rlester@scvts.org

 

English Department

Cindia Gredesky cgredesky@scvts.org

Bruce Hummer    bhummer@scvts.org

Leo Maisey  lmaisey@scvts.org

Nicole Stamm nstamm@scvts.org

Blog: msstammenglish.blogspot.com

 

Foreign language Department

Jessica Branas jbranas@scvts.org Blog: forlangadv.blogspot.com


Health and Physical Education Department

scvtspe.wikispaces.com

Justin Glenn jglenn@scvts.org

Blog: mrglennpe.blogspot.commrglennpe.wikispaces.com

Jami Munyan jmunyan@scvts.org Blog: jmunyan-hpe.blogspot.com

 

History Department

Elizabeth Bernat-Duaime eduaime@scvts.org

Blog: mrsdhistory.blogspot.com

Katherine Polillo kpolillo@scvts.org

Blog:

Dawn Patrick dpatrick@scvts.org

Blog: usiipatrick.blogspot.com usipatrick.blogspot.com

Julie Smith jsmith@scvts.org

Blog:mrssmithshistoryblog.blogspot.com smithhistoryscvts.blogspot.com

 

Math Department

Donald Bailey dbailey@scvts.org

Blog: baileyscvts.blogspot.com

Teresa Goodenbour tgoodenbour@scvts.org

Blog: mrsgoodenbourhomepage.blogspot.com

Nicole Kopp nkopp@scvts.org

Paula Leo pleo@scvts.org Blog: pleomath.blogspot.com

 

Science Department

Nicole Cerqueira ncerqueira@scvts.org Blog: scvtssciencespot.blogspot.com

Travis Davis tdavis@scvts.org

Alan Springle aspringel@scvts.org

Keeley Weinberger kweinberger@scvts.org

 

Special Education Department

Elizabeth Bernat-Duaime eduaime@scvts.org

Blog: mrsdhistory.blogspot.com

Katherine Polillo kpolillo@scvts.org Blog:

 

ACRT

Garry Dolbow gdolbow@scvts.org Blog: gdolbow.blogspot.com

 

AFJROTC

John D’Auria jdauria@scvts.org Blog: ltcoljohnnydsafjrotc.blogspot.com

Eric Tucker etucker@scvts.org

Blog: chiefscvts.blogspot.com chieftops.blogspot.com

 

Allied Health

Lisa Hartsough lhartsough@scvts.org

 

Automotive Technology

Alfred Roeske aroeske@scvts.org Blog: aroeske.blogspot.com

 

CADD

Joseph Alexander jalexander@scvts.org Blog: caddscvts.blogspot.com

 

Career Orientation

Katherine Polillo kpolillo@scvts.org Blog:

Carmen Porter cporter@scvts.org Blog: mscporter.blogspot.com

Lee Ooi looi@scvts.org

 

Child Care and Early Childhood Education

Tracy Westog twestog@scvts.org Blog: childcare-is.blogspot.com

 

Construction Technology

Dominick DiPietro ddipietro@scvts.org Blog: mrdconstruction.blogspot.com

 

Cosmetology

Anna DiPietro adipietro@scvts.org Blog: msdcosmetology.blogspot.com

 

Culinary Arts and Baking

Roland Carter rcarter@scvts.org Blog: pastryrus.blogspot.com

Brian Quinn bquinn@scvts.org

 

ElectricalTechnology

Dan Chiriac dchiriac@scvts.org Blog: chiriacelectrical.blogspot.com

 

Graphics

Joseph Monzo jmonzo@scvts.org Blog: b9graphics.blogspot.com

 

Law Enforcement and Public Safety

Donald Aikens daikens@scvts.org Blog: scvtslaw.blogspot.com

 

Welding Technology

Melvin McCollum

mmccollum@scvts.org Blog: weldingtechscvts.blogspot.com