Salem County Vocational Technical School District, Logo
Phone Icon (856) 769-0101
For Employees:
Sielox

Administration

John R. Swain  - Superintendent of Schools

 jswain@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5301

Dr. Jennifer Bates - Assistant Superintendent

jbates@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5346

John Bolil - Business Administrator

jbolil@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5312

Frank Maurer - Director of Human Resources

fmaurer@scvts.org

856-769-0101 ext: 5124

Helen Hoffman - Student Data/Information Supervisor

hhoffman@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5356

Mike Allen - Information Technology Supervisor

856-769-0101 ext: 5444

Vivian Hampshire -Administrative  Assistant to Superintendent

vhampshire@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5269

Paula DeRosa - Administrative Assistant to  Superintendent and Assistant Superintendent

pderosa@scvts.org
856-769=0101 ext: 5304