Salem County Vocational Technical School District, Logo
Phone Icon (856) 769-0101

Administration

Jack Swain  - Superintendent

 jswain@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5301

Dr. Jennifer Bates - Assistant Superintendent

jbates@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5346

John Bolil - Business Administrator

jbolil@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5312

Frank Maurer - Director of Human Resources

fmaurer@scvts.org

856-769-0101 ext: 5124

Helen Hoffman - Student Data/Information Supervisor

hhoffman@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5356

Karlyle Adams - Information Technology Supervisor

kadams@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5334

Vivian Hampshire -Administrative  Assistant to Superintendent

vhampshire@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5269

Paula DeRosa - Administrative Assistant to  Superintendent and Assistant Superintendent

pderosa@scvts.org
856-769=0101 ext: 5304