Chargers SALEM COUNTY CAREER & TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL

   Home of the Salem Tech Chargers

Administration

John R. Swain  - Superintendent of Schools

jswain@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5301

Dr. Jennifer Bates - Assistant Superintendent/ Business Administrator - SCVTS

jbates@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5346

Paula DeRosa - Administrative Assistant to Superintendent and Assistant Superintendent

pderosa@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5304

Shachara Adams - Human Resources Coordinator

shadams@scvts.org

856-769-0101 ext: 5312

Helen Hoffman - Student Data/Information Supervisor

hhoffman@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5356

Mike Allen - Information Technology Supervisor

856-769-0101 ext: 5444

Curriculum Team

Gwen Herman - Director/Title I

gherman@scvts.org                                                                                                                              856-769-0101 ext: 5126

Dr. Scott Marakovits - Director/21st CCLC

smarakovits@scvts.org                                                                                                                                 856-769-0101 ext: 5127

Lisa McClintock - Director/ Curriculum, Instruction, Grants

lmcclintock@scvts.org                                                                                                                                 856-769-0101 ext: 5123