Salem County Vocational Technical School District, Logo
Phone Icon (856) 769-0101

Business Office

John Bolil - Business Administrator

jbolil@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5312

Michelle Fimiani  - Business Administrator Secretary

mfimiani@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5203

Laurie Taormino - Accounts Payable

ltaormino@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5306

Sue Costello - Accounts Payable

scostello@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5357

Marie Donahue - Accounts Receivable

madonahue@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5311

Annette Simmerman - Information Technology/Maintenance Secretary

asimmerman@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5371

Tonya Paroda - Confidential Business Office Assistant to the Director of Human Resources/Special Programs

tparoda@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5305

Gina Abbott - Payroll

gabbott@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5319