Salem County Vocational Technical School District, Logo
Phone Icon (856) 769-0101
For Employees:
Sielox

Business Office

John Bolil - Business Administrator

jbolil@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5312

Gina Abbott - Payroll

gabbott@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5319

Sue Costello - B.A. Secretary

scostello@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5371

Kaitlin DeRosa - Accounts Receivable

kderosa@scvts.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   856-769-0101 ext: 5303

Marie Donahue - Accounts Receivable

madonahue@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5311

Michelle Fimiani  - B.A. Secretary

mfimiani@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5203

Colleen Lewis - Registrar

clewis@scsssd.net                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   856-769-0101 ext: 5358

Lisa McClintock - 21st Century Director

lmcclintock@scvts.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            856-769-0101 ext: 5123

Laurie Taormino - Accounts Payable

ltaormino@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5306

Tim Zane - Accounts Payable

tzane@scsssd.net

856-769-0101, ext. 5357

Tonya Paroda - Confidential Business Office Assistant to the Director of Human Resources/Special Programs

tparoda@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5305