Salem County Vocational Technical School District, Logo
Phone Icon (856) 769-0101

 

CTHS Administration:

Name: Position: Email: Extension:
Jason Helder Principal jhelder@scvts.org 5374
Marjorie Wentzell Assistant Principal mwentzell@scvts.org 5316


Support Staff:

Name: Position: Email: Extension:
Grace Bush Confidential Secretary to the Principal gbush@scvts.org 5313
Linda Dunn Confidential Secretary to the Career and Technical High School ldunn@scvts.org 5368
Bonnie Baker Supervisor of Marketing and Public Information bbaker@scvts.org 5391
Katherine Belutty Guidance Counselor kbelutty@scvts.org 5317
Melanie Jones Guidance Counselor mjones@scvts.org 5386
Lacey Debellis Guidance Counselor ldebellis@scvts.org 5318
Mark Kasubinski Supervisor of Student Information Services mkasubinski@scvts.org 5370
Patricia Scioli Guidance Secretary pscioli@scvts.org 5366

Teachers:

Name: Position: Email: Extension: Website:
Aikens, Donald Law Enforcement and Public Safety Instructor daikens@scvts.org 5343

https://sites.google.com/a/scvts.org/law-public-safety/

Alexander, Joseph M CADD Instructor jalexander@scvts.org 5341

sites.google.com/a/scvts.org/cadd/

Carter, Roland Food Service Director rcarter@scvts.org 5324
Cerqueira, Nicole Science Instructor ncerqueira@scvts.org 5256

http://scvtsscience.wikispaces.com

Chaapel, Carly Science Instructor cchaapel@scvts.org 5307

https://sites.google.com/a/scvts.org/carlychaapel/

Chiriac, Danut Electrical Technology Instructor dchiriac@scvts.org 5232
Connell, Bruce Culinary Arts Instructor bconnell@scvts.org 5353
DiPietro, Anna Cosmetology Instructor adipietro@scvts.org 5325
DiPietro, Dominick Construction Technology Instructor ddipietro@scvts.org 5348
DiTizio, Keely Science Instructor kweinberger@scvts.org 5257
DiTizio, Matthew J Career Orientation Instructor mditizio@scvts.org 5351
Dolbow, Garry T Auto Collision Repair Technology Instructor gdolbow@scvts.org 5349
Doran, Lindsey Physical Education Instructor ldoran@scvts.org 5259
Dorrell, Rebecca School Nurse rdorrell@scvts.org 5320

https://sites.google.com/a/scvts.org/rebecca-dorrell/

http://scvtsschoolhealth.blogspot.com

Duaime, Elizabeth History Instructor eduaime@scvts.org 5342
Fisher, Patrick History Instructor pfisher@scvts.org 5255
Glenn, Justin E. Physical Education Instructor jglenn@scvts.org 5259
Gredesky, Cindia English Instructor cgredesky@scvts.org 5326
Hartsough, Lisa Allied Health Instructor lhartsough@scvts.org 5382

https://sites.google.com/a/scvts.org/lisahartsough

Hoffman, Stephanie Welding Instructor shoffman@scvts.org 5350 https://sites.google.com/a/scvts.org/stephanie-hoffman
Kopp, Nicole Math Instructor nkopp@scvts.org 5225

http://scvtskopp.weebly.com

Kraky, Kimberly A Science Instructor kkraky@scvts.org 5380

http://kkraky.weebly.com/

Lario, Joseph Energy Instructor jlario@scvts.org 5340

https://sites.google.com

Lester, Rachel Computer Instructor rlester@scvts.org 5347

http://scvtslester.weebly.com

Lockwood, Eric Math Instructor elockwood@scvts.org 5252
Lubelski, Deborah Spanish Instructor dlubelski@scvts.org 5335
Maisey, Leo J English Instructor lmaisey@scvts.org 5267
Monzo, Joseph Graphics Technology Instructor jmonzo@scvts.org 5265
Munyan, Jami M Physical Education Instructor jmunyan@scvts.org 5259
Patrick, Dawn M. History Instructor dpatrick@scvts.org 5251 http://ushistoryclass.wikispaces.com/home
Petronglo, Stephanie The Learning Center Instructor spetronglo@scvts.org 5258
Pham, Nicole English Instructor nstamm@scvts.org 5250

https://sites.google.com/a/scvts.org/teamenglish10/home

Polillo, Katherine Career Orientation Instructor kpolillo@scvts.org 5378

https://sites.google.com/a/scvts.org/polillocareerorientation/

Porter, Carmen Career Orientation Instructor cporter@scvts.org 5381
Quinn, Brian Culinary Arts Instructor BQuinn@scvts.org 5213
Redkoles-Polk, Kristen Science Instructor kpolk@scvts.org 5338
Roberts, Jennifer Math Instructor jroberts@scvts.org 5254
Roeske, Alfred Auto Technology Instructor aroeske@scvts.org 5344
Rojas, Joseph AFJROTC Instructor jrojas@scvts.org 5376
Tucker, Eric AFJROTC Instructor etucker@scvts.org 5395
Walter, Eric D Math Instructor ewalter@scvts.org 5271
Weber, Kacey English Instructor kweber@scvts.org 5333
Westog, Tracy Child Care Instructor twestog@scvts.org 5369
Wright , Megan E English Instructor mwright@scvts.org 5355