SALEM COUNTY CAREER & TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL 

    Home of the Salem Tech Chargers

Salem Tech Administration

Name: Position: Email: Extension:
Jason Helder Principal jhelder@scvts.org 5374
Patrick Cruet Assistant Principal pcruet@scvts.org 5316
James Helder Athletic Director jhelder@scsssd.net 5361

Support Staff

Name: Position: Email: Extension:
Grace Bush Confidential Secretary to the Principal gbush@scvts.org 5313
Linda Dunn Confidential Secretary to the Career and Technical High School ldunn@scvts.org 5368
Bonnie Baker Supervisor of Marketing and Public Information bbaker@scvts.org 5391
Roland Carter Food Service Director rcarter@scvts.org 5324
Katherine Belutty School Counselor kbelutty@scvts.org 5317
Melanie Jones School Counselor mjones@scvts.org 5386
Lacey Debellis School Counselor ldebellis@scvts.org 5318
Mark R. Kasubinski Supervisor of Admission and Recruiting mkasubinski@scvts.org 5370
Olivia Seeney Guidance Secretary oseeney@scvts.org

5329


Teaching Staff

Name: Department: Email: Extension:
Alexander, Joseph CADD jalexander@scvts.org 5341
Arrizon, Martha Spanish marrizon@scvts.org 5339
Bowen, Stephanie The Learning Center sbowen@scvts.org 5258
Cerqueira, Nicole Science ncerqueira@scvts.org 5256
Chaapel, Carly Science cchaapel@scvts.org 5307
Chiriac, Danut Electrical Technology dchiriac@scvts.org 5232
Connell, Bruce Pastry Arts bconnell@scvts.org 5353
Crim, Jessica Math jcrim@scvts.org 5253
Cunningham, Tara Math tcunningham@scvts.org 5395
Davis, Michael Air Force Jr. ROTC mdavis@scvts.org 5398
DiPietro, Anna Cosmetology adipietro@scvts.org 5325
DiPietro, Dominick Construction Technology ddipietro@scvts.org 5348
DiTizio, Keely Ag Science kditizio@scvts.org 5257
DiTizio, Matthew Career Orientation / Ag Science mditizio@scvts.org 5351
Dolbow, Garry Auto Collision Repair Tech gdolbow@scvts.org 5349
Doran, Lindsey Physical Education ldoran@scvts.org 5259
Duaime, Elizabeth History eduaime@scvts.org 5342
Fisher, Patrick History pfisher@scvts.org 5255
Foster, Tracy Early Childhood Education tfoster@scvts.org 5369
Glenn, Justin Physical Education jglenn@scvts.org 5259
Gredesky, Cindia English cgredesky@scvts.org 5326
Hartsough, Lisa Allied Health lhartsough@scvts.org 5382
Keefe, Nicholas Welding Technology nkeefe@scvts.org 5350
Kopp, Nicole Math nkopp@scvts.org 5225
Kraky, Kimberly Science kkraky@scvts.org 5380
Lario, Joseph Energy Applications jlario@scvts.org 5340
Lester-Battiata, Rachel Computer rlester@scvts.org 5347
Lewis, Sheldon Law Enforcement slewis@scvts.org 5343
Lockwood, Eric Math elockwood@scvts.org 5252
Maisey, Leo English lmaisey@scvts.org 5267
Miller, Kim School Nurse kconnellmiller@scvts.org 5320
Monzo, Joseph Graphics Technology jmonzo@scvts.org 5265
Munyan, Jami Physical Education jmunyan@scvts.org 5259
Patrick, Dawn History dpatrick@scvts.org 5251
Polillo, Katherine Career Orientation / History kpolillo@scvts.org 5378
Polk, Kristen Science kpolk@scvts.org 5338
Porter, Carmen Career Orientation cporter@scvts.org 5381
Preyer, Tyrone Global Logistics tpreyer@scvts.org 5395
Quinn, Brian Culinary Arts bquinn@scvts.org 5213
Roberts, Jennifer Math jroberts@scvts.org 5254
Roeske, Alfred Automotive Technology aroeske@scvts.org 5344
Rojas, Joseph Air Force Jr. ROTC jrojas@scvts.org 5376
Stewart, Patricia English pstewart@scvts.org 5250
Strock, Kacey English kstrock@scvts.org 5333
Tobin, Megan English mtobin@scvts.org 5355
Walter, Eric Math ewalter@scvts.org 5271