SALEM COUNTY CAREER & TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL 

    Home of the Salem Tech Chargers

Post Secondary Education Staff

Name: Position: Email: Phone:
Maria Alleva Adult Education Administrator malleva@scvts.org 856-351-2201
Kathryn Williams Adminstrative Assistant kwilliams@scvts.org 856-351-2933
Angel Brown Adult Literacy Instructor abrown@scvts.org 856-351-2929
Lisa Hartsough    Phlebotomy Instructor lhartsough@scvts.org 856-351-2929
Nick Keefe Welding Instructor nkeefe@scvts.org 856-351-2929
James Porter Automotive Instructor jporter@scvts.org 856-351-2929
Francis Walsh Medical Assistant/Phlebotomy Instructor fwalsh@scvts.org 856-351-2906
Wandra Wells CNA/CHHHA/CPR Instructor wwells@scvts.org 856-351-2667


Adult Literacy HSE (High School Equivalency) Staff

Name: Position: Email: Phone:
Roger Call HSE Administrator ged@scvts.org 609-202-4137