Salem County Vocational Technical School District, Logo
Phone Icon (856) 769-0101

Post Secondary Education Staff

Name: Position: Email: Phone:
Maria Alleva Adult Education Administrator malleva@scvts.org 856-351-2201
 
Shachara Adams Career Mentor/Enrollment Specialist shadams@scvts.org 856-351-2933
 
Kaitlin DeRosa Administrative Assistant kderosa@scvts.org 856-351-2929
 
Frank Walsh Medical Assistant/Phlebotomy Instructor fwalsh@scvts.org 856-351-2906
 
Wandra Wells CNA/CHHHA Instructor wwells@scvts.org 856-351-2667
 
Monica Burkhardt Cosmetology Instructor mburkhardt@scvts.org 856-351-2908
 
Lisa Hartsough Phlebotomy Instructor lhartsough@scvts.org


GED Staff

Name: Position: Email: Phone:
Rodger Call ged@scvts.org 609-202-4137