SALEM COUNTY CAREER & TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL 

    Home of the Salem Tech Chargers

Administration

John R. Swain  - Superintendent of Schools

jswain@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5301

Dr. Jennifer Bates - Assistant Superintendent/Business Administrator-SCVTS

jbates@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5346

Frank Maurer - Assistant Superintendent/Business Administrator-SCSSSD

fmaurer@scsssd.net                                                                                                                                  856-769-0101, ext. 5124

Paula DeRosa - Administrative Assistant to Superintendent and Assistant Superintendent (SCVTS)

pderosa@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5304

Vivian Hampshire - Administrative Assistant to Superintendent and Assistant Superintendent (SCSSSD)

vhampshire@scsssd.net                                                                                                                     856-769-0101  ext: 5269

Shachara Adams - Human Resources Coordinator

shadams@scvts.org

856-769-0101 ext: 5312

Helen Hoffman - Student Data/Information Supervisor

hhoffman@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5356

Mike Allen - Information Technology Supervisor

856-769-0101 ext: 5444