SALEM COUNTY CAREER & TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL 

    Home of the Salem Tech Chargers

Business Office

Kaitlin Pedrick - Accounts Receivable-SCVTS

kpedrick@scvts.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   856-769-0101 ext: 5303

Marie Donahue - Accounts Receivable-SCSSSD

madonahue@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5311

Michelle Fimiani  - Accounts Payable-SCSSSD

mfimiani@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5203

Laurie Taormino - Accounts Payable-SCVTS

ltaormino@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5306

Helen Hoffman - Student Data/Information Supervisor (SCVTS)

hhoffman@scvts.org
856-769-0101 ext: 5356

Colleen Lewis - Registrar - SCSSSD

clewis@scsssd.net                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   856-769-0101 ext: 5358

Sarah Jackson - Confidential Business Office Assistant-Secretary

sjackson@scsssd.net

856-769-0101, ext. 5357

Shachara Adams - Coordinator of Human Resources/Special Projects/Services

shadams@scvts.org
856-769-0101, ext. 5312

Tonya Paroda - Confidential Business Office Assistant of Human Resources/Special Programs

tparoda@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5305

Tim Zane - Payroll

tzane@scsssd.net
856-769-0101 ext: 5319