SALEM COUNTY CAREER & TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL 

    Home of the Salem Tech Chargers

Salem Tech Administration

Name: Position: Email: Extension:
Jason Helder Principal jhelder@scvts.org 5374
Patrick Cruet Assistant Principal pcruet@scvts.org 5316
James Helder Athletic Director jhelder@scsssd.net 5361

Salem Tech Staff

Name: Position: Email: Extension:
Kim Connell-Miller School Nurse kconnellmiller@scvts.org 5320
Grace Cutillo Confidential Secretary to the Principal gcutillo@scvts.org 5313
Linda Dunn Confidential Secretary to the Career and Technical High School ldunn@scvts.org 5368
Bonnie Baker Supervisor of Marketing and Public Information bbaker@scvts.org 5391
Roland Carter Food Service Director rcarter@scvts.org 5324
Katherine Belutty School Counselor kbelutty@scvts.org 5317
Lacey Debellis School Counselor ldebellis@scvts.org 5318
Tracy Foster School Counselor tfoster@scvts.org 5386
Mark R. Kasubinski Supervisor of Admissions and Recruiting mkasubinski@scvts.org 5370
Olivia Seeney Guidance Secretary oseeney@scvts.org

5329


Curriculum Team

Name Department Email: Extension
Marakovits, Scott 21st CCLC smarakovits@scvts.org 5127
McClintock, Lisa Supervisor lmcclintock@scvts.org 5123

Instructional Staff

Name: Department: Email: Extension:
Aitken, Lauren Early Childhood Education  laitken@scvts.org 5369
Alexander, Joseph CADD jalexander@scvts.org 5341
Arrizon, Martha Spanish marrizon@scvts.org 5339
Battiata, Rachael Computer Literacy rbattiata@scvts.org 5347
Bowen, Stephanie The Learning Center sbowen@scvts.org 5258
Cerqueira, Nicole Science ncerqueira@scvts.org 5256
Chaapel, Carly Science cchaapel@scvts.org 5307
Connell, Bruce Pastry Arts bconnell@scvts.org 5353
Crim, Jessica Math jcrim@scvts.org 5253
Cunningham, Tara Math tcunningham@scvts.org 5395
Dickens, Matt History mdickens@scvts.org 5342
DiPietro, Anna Cosmetology adipietro@scvts.org 5325
DiTizio, Keely Ag Science kditizio@scvts.org 5257
DiTizio, Matthew Career Orientation / Ag Science mditizio@scvts.org 5351
Doran, Lindsey Physical Education ldoran@scvts.org 5259
Duaime, Elizabeth History eduaime@scvts.org 5342
Fisher, Frank HVAC ffisher@scvts.org 5398
Fisher, Patrick History pfisher@scvts.org 5255
Furey, Amber English afurey@scvts.org 5268
Glenn, Justin Physical Education jglenn@scvts.org 5259
Gredesky, Cindia English cgredesky@scvts.org 5326
Hartsough, Lisa Allied Health lhartsough@scvts.org 5382
Herman, John Work-Based Learning jherman@scvts.org 5250
Kraky, Kimberly Science kkraky@scvts.org 5380
Krise, Eric Electrical Technology ekrise@scvts.org 5232
Lario, Joseph Energy Applications jlario@scvts.org 5340
Layton, Mitchell Construction Technology mlayton@scvts.org 5348
Lewis, Sheldon Law Enforcement slewis@scvts.org 5343
Lockwood, Eric Math elockwood@scvts.org 5252
Munyan, Jami Physical Education jmunyan@scvts.org 5259
Nickerson, Michael Auto Collision Repair  mnickerson@scvts.org 5349
Norton, Joel Welding jnorton@scvts.org 5350
Pankok, Patricia English ppankok@scvts.org 5389
Patrick, Dawn History dpatrick@scvts.org 5251
Polillo, Katherine Career Orientation / History kpolillo@scvts.org 5378
Polk, Kristen Science kpolk@scvts.org 5338
Polk, Rob Special Education rpolk@scvts.org 5265
Porter, Carmen Career Orientation cporter@scvts.org 5381
Preyer, Tyrone Global Logistics tpreyer@scvts.org 5225
Quinn, Brian Culinary Arts bquinn@scvts.org 5213
Roberts, Jennifer Math jroberts@scvts.org 5254
Roeske, Alfred Automotive Technology aroeske@scvts.org 5344
Rojas, Joseph Air Force Jr. ROTC jrojas@scvts.org 5376
Strock, Kacey English kstrock@scvts.org 5333
Tobin, Megan English mtobin@scvts.org 5355
Walter, Eric Math ewalter@scvts.org 5271
Zulkowski, Keith Air Force Junior ROTC kzulkowski@scvts.org 5376